Second Anniversary

November 2009 marks two years of blogging on Marketing Mirror and it has been a fascinating and satisfying journey for me. I met with people who wanted to discuss my articles, spoke in forums, pursued my passion and provided value-addition to people around me.

This blog was started with a simple objective as follows:

To add value to my clients, colleagues, friends, family & students by sharing my passion and ideas on Marketing.

I was invited by readers of this blog to discuss my articles over a cup of coffee. I spoke on Multicultural Marketing in professional forums and was able to practise the art of marketing. During these years, I wrote 40 posts and received 100+ feedbacks / comments. My professional and family commitments kept me away from writing at times. Similarly, my writing came in way of family commitments. So no hard feelings!

I look forward to continue writing in future and add my two-cents. Thank you for visiting and reading my blog posts.

Cheers,

Fazal

About Fazal Siddiqi
Fazal Siddiqi Writes on current marketing, branding, communications, diversity and socio-economic opportunities & challenges. He lives in Canada and works for OPAL Marketing Group.

Leave a Reply

